Punts de venda

Andorra la Vella

Ctra. Margineda, local 3, Planta baixa
Andorra la Vella
Tel. 376 72 11 00
andorra@peralba.com

Barcelona

Ronda Guinardó, 58
08025 Barcelona
T. 93 552 19 00
barcelona@peralba.com

Berga

Camí de Garreta, 81
08600 Berga
T. 93 821 14 52 · F. 93 822 11 99
info@peralba.com

Berga Botiga

Carrer Aurora Bertrana, 13
08600 Berga
Tel. 93 822 12 51
info@peralba.com

Igualada

C. Alemanya, 33
08700 Igualada
T. 93 805 49 95 · F. 93 804 48 90
igualada@peralba.com

Manresa

Ctra. de Vic, 281. Pol. Ind. els
Dolors 08243 Manresa
T. 93 877 64 80 · F. 93 877 64 81
manresa@peralba.com

Puigcerdà

Av. Pirineus, nau 2-3
17520 Puigcerdà
T. 97 288 04 08 · F. 97 288 15 84
puigcerda@peralba.com

Terrassa

Av. del Vallès, 149
08223 Terrassa
T. 93 786 96 97 · F. 93 731 33 99
terrassa@peralba.com

Vic

Ctra. Manlleu, 43
Pol. Ind. Mas Beuló. 08500 Vic
T. 93 886 04 52 · F. 93 889 12 17
vic@peralba.com